Born Free

projektägare Ole Saxe
Human Rights Suite features solo violin settings to 6 of the 30 articles adapted as the Universal Declaration of Human Rights by an international committee under the 1948 UN General Assembly.Article 1. All human beings are born free and equal in dignit
  • Längd 2:00
  • REGI Ole Saxe
  • Skapad 27 jan, 2016